Skip To Main Content

PMS Calendar

PMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 17
School Board Meeting
500 City Hall Avenue, Poquoson, VA 23662
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays & Closures
    • Holidays & Closure
  • PMS
    • Early Dismissal
    • Field Trip
    • Student/Family Event